15 Maggio 2020 – ore 14,00


DJ FossileCittoxic Ruben ContezeroLallaEnrico MolteniBaba XTizziMuayPXFede

DJ Fossile

Kikagaku Moyo – Hem
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Cubensis Lenses
The Sonic Dawn – Young Love Old Hate
Meatbodies – Touchless
Psychedelic Porn Crumpets – Buzz
King Gizzard And The Wizard Lizard – Crumbling Castle
I Hate My Village – Aquaragia
Elder – Embers
Spidergawd – Blauer Jubel
Motorpsycho – Theme De Yoyo
Alice Tambourine Lover – Down Below
Matra – Toad
White Denim – Say
Blues Pills – Proud Woman
The Bellrays – Hell On Earth
The Sonics – Leaving Here
The Dirtbombs – Ever Lovin’ Man
Stevie Wonder – You Met Your Match


The Entrance Band – Fire Eyes
Jimi Hendrix – Voodoo Child
Pj Harvey – To Bring Nyou My Love
Delaney Davidson – I Slept LateRuben Contezero
Senor Coconut – Autobahn
Talking Heads – New Feeling
The Lounge Lizards – Au Contraire Arto!
Fine Young Cannibals – She Drives Me Crazy
Ratm – Bombtrack
Fugazi – Promises
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – From Her To Eternity
Ifriqyya Electrique – Danee Danee
Fela Kuti – My Lady Frustration
Ike & Tina Turner – Son Of A Preacher
The Lounge Lizards – Harlem Nocturne
Aretha Franklin – The Weight
Gianfranco Manfredi – Ma Chi Ha Detto Che Non C’è
Aretha Franklin – Track Of My Tears

Ruben Contezero

Nomeansno – Now
Naked City – Batman
Jello Biafra With Nomeansno – Jesus Was A Terrorist
Melvins – Christ Hammer
Unsane – Dispatched
Helmet – Birth Defect
I Hate My Village – Tony Hawk Of Ghana
Tom Waits – Clap Hands
Tarm – Mai Come Voi
Conflict – Bullshit Broadcast
Dag Nasty – Under Your Influence
Hardcore Superstar- Bring Me Back
Motörhead – Runaround Man
Sublime – Same In The End
Mighty Mighty Bosstones – I Want My City Back
Fishbone – Sunless Saturday
Queens Of The Stone Age – The Fun Machine Took A Shit And Died
Iggy Pop- Break Into Your Heart


New Order – Ceremony
Hazel O’connor – Eight Day
Violent Femmes – Gone Daddy Gone
Toyah – It’s A Mistery
Roxy Music – Love Is The Drug
Cramps – You Got Good Taste
Joy Division – Shadow Play
Killing Joke – Requiem
Gang Of Four – Glass
Japan – Communist China
Talking Heads – Psyco Killer
Meteors – Wipeout + Maniac Rockers From Hell (The Meteors Live)

Enrico Molteni

The Germs – What We Do Is Secret
The Alley Cats – Nothing Means Nothing Anymore
The War On Drugs – Under Pressure
Sisters Of Mercy – Temple Of Love
The Clash – London Calling
Unsane – Committed
Almamegretta – Sainkho’s Blues
Killing Joke – Love Like Blood
The Gun Club – Like Calling Up A Thunder
Specimen – Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Alien Sex Fiend – I Walk The Line
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry – Talk About The Weather
The March Violets – Snake Dance
The Danse Society – Somewhere
The Dickies – Banana Splits
Dead Boys – Sonic Reducer
Johnny Thunder – You Can’t Put Your Arms Round A Memory
New York Dolls – Personality Crisis

Baba X

Criminal Asylum – Die by the Code
12 o’clock – Strange eyes
Assassin – La Peur du Metissage
A Tribe Called Quest – We the People
Chuck D – Mista Chuck
Lordz of Brooklyn – Saturday Night Fever
Kid Frost – La Raza
Kool and the Gang – Rated X
Erykah Badou – Love
Public Enemy – Give it up
Rakim – Paid in Full
Mr Scruff – Kalimba
Gil Scott Heron – The Revolution will not be Televised
Gil Scott Heron – I’m New Here
Mulatu – Yekermo Ekermo SW
Public Enemy – Fight the Power
Paris – The Devil Made me Do it
Beastie Boys – Fight for your Right


The Cramps – Call
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals – Woman In You (Live From Mars)
Bad Religion – Generator
PJ Harvey – This Is Love
Psychedelic Furs – Pretty In Pink
Metallica – Enter Sandman
All Blacks – The Haka
The Knack – My Sharona
The Germs – What We Do Is Secret
Minor Threat – Straight Edge
Chris Cornell – Nothing Compares 2 You
Bob Dylan – Hurricane
Agnostic Front – Police State
Prince – Purple Rain
Tre Allegri Ragazzi Morti – Catena


Not Moving – Spider
Peggio Punx – Niente Risposte
Franti – No Future
Peggio Punx – Schiavitù
Rappresaglia – Attack
Infenzione – Chiediti il perché
Upside – Emozioni
Nabat – Tempi nuovi
Fall out- 2 Minuti Hardcore
Wretched – Libero e Selvaggio
Negazione – Tutto Dentro
Negazione – Ho Pianto
Indigesti – Uguale nell’Uguale
Raw Power – Politicians
Kina – Bagliore Accecante
IFX TCEN TCEN – Perdendo un Amico
Dome la Muerte – I Just Want to Have Something to Do


Council of Rats – Against all Odds
Kylesa – Scapegoat
Andy the Doorbum – Summoning of Will
Andy the Doorbum – Dance of Cleansing
La Crisi – Né Direzione né Destinazione
See Saw – 1/32000
Lento – A Necessary Leap
Magnolia Electric Co – Heartbreak at Ten Paces
Baratro – Never Better
Shaky Graves – Built to Roam
Graveyard – Ungrateful are the Dead
Calexico – Black Heart
Electric Wizard – We Hate You
Zona – La Fuga
Danger Mouse and Sparkle Horse – Revenge
Black Heart Procession – Release my Heart
Long Gone – Losing One
Unsane – Against the Grain
Neurosis – The Eye of every Storm